How do I rollback my server and what does it do?

Last Updated -

The rollback feature in the LEET app allows you to restore your server to a previous time.

You can rollback your server by:

- Clicking on the 'HELP' tab in the LEET app
- Clicking on Rollback
- Select the time/date you wish to roll your server back to

Your server should successfully rollback. 

NOTE: Be careful when doing rollbacks as you will not be able to undo them. 
Have more questions? submit a request
 
 

Hey!

 
 

We're going to basics! Enjoy all of Minecraft's features with your friends on a server that's live 24/7 on our new APP LEET Classic

 
 
 
   
 
 

What you can expect from LEET Classic

You can find and enjoy everything that's on a single-player world. Here are some highlights:

 
 
 
 

Online 24/7!

 
 

You can expect your server to be online 24/7

 
 

Redstone Mechanics

 
 

Automation is the future... jump into it with redstone and even command blocks!

 
 

Discover Sea Creatures

 
 

Discover the new sea creatures with your friends including Dolphins, Turtles and fishes!

 
 
 
 

Questions or Feedback?

Let us know if you have any questions or feedback for us here

 
 
 
close
0fb0cb6b54c8f9b1d8fd0602843dc9ae@leethelp.desk-mail.com
http://assets0.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete