I bought a plugin and don't want it anymore

Last Updated -

Unfortunately, we do not refund for this reason, if you no longer need and or want the plugin, you can turn it off in the app.
Have more questions? submit a request

Join us On:


close
0fb0cb6b54c8f9b1d8fd0602843dc9ae@leethelp.desk-mail.com
http://assets3.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete